OIPEEC Scientific/Reviewing Committee

Chairman:     Dr. P. Wang, FIMMM Cent, Bridon Bekaert Rope Group, UK
                        Email: editor@oipeec.org

Committee   Dr. R. Ashkenazi, M.R.E. Matron Rope and Wire Rope Engineering, Israel
                      Professor C.R. Chaplin, University of Reading, UK
                      Professor R.E. Hobbs, Imperial College London, UK
                      Professor G. Oplatka, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
                      Dr. I.M.L. Ridge, TTI Testing, UK
                      Dipl. -Ing. R. Verrät, Wire Rope Technology, Germany